Liberty Utilities 2018 - July Aug Sept Oct

Announcing the 2019 CORTA Board of Directors

CORTA is pleased to announce the 2019 Board of directors. The board provides leadership for carrying out our association's mission to promote and develop the growth of tennis. Congratulations and thank you for your willingness to serve our community!

Board of Directors

President - Dave Neuhart
Executive Vice President - Michelle Fuller
Vice President - Brian Smith
Vice President - John Holt
Vice President - Sara Dismuke
Treasurer - Liz Wolverton
Secretary - Sue Goldman
Past President - Lauren Isom
Executive Committee Advisor/Expansion Project Chair - Will White
Adaptive - Danny Fleishman
Adult Tournament - Jon Deloach
Awards - Alpna Arora
Adult Development & Recreation - Mike Williams
Adult Leagues - Alexis Miller
Facility - Steve Thiel
Finance - Chris Miller
Governance - Nancy Prescott
Junior Programs - Bill Bouthillier
Junior Tournament - Rosalyn Tymes
Outreach - Larry Derby
Public Relations - Sammy Cook
Sponsorship & Development - Crystal Wilson
Special Events - Martha Johnson
Volunteers - Linda Gordon
Legal Counsel - Brian Worstell

With this election, we bid farewell to Board Member Bernard Francis, Nellie Frields, Kathleen Gallops, and Doug Gibson. Thank you for the commitment and energy you shared with our organization and we look forward to your continued support. You will be missed!



No comments have been made yet.

About CORTA | Adults | Juniors | Outreach | Tournaments | Support CORTA | The Web
All participants are responsible for adhering to the CORTA Code of Conduct.