CORTA
2017-18 Life Storage - Banner Ad
 

List of players looking for a game

     
 

 

Male Players  
Joshua Copleland (2.5) jshrcopeland@gmail.com
Frank Ellis (2.5)                   fwe315@hotmail.com 
James (Rick) Brooks (2.5)       Brooks.james.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us   
Terrance Tillman (2.5)           varsityt@gmail.com
Seyphous Houston (2.5)         hseyphous@yahoo.com
Chad Joranlien (2.5)               ccjorny@gmail.com
Peter Lucas (2.5)                   jlucas59@bellsouth.net
RyanTodt (2.5)                     rtodt@icloud.com         todt_ryan@columbusstate.edu
Andy Robbins (2.5)                iesman69@hotmail.com    

John Foster (2.5) 

j1foster2468@gamil.com

James Trask (2.5) James.d.Trask@gmail.com
Kevin Mills (2.5) Millsk@gmail.com
 Michael Slayton (2.5)  mikeyslayton@gmail.com
Louis Branesky (2.5)

lblouislb@gmail.com

   
   
 Hunter Ashburn (3.0)  hunter.ashburn@gmail.com
 Jim Allen (3.0)  jnpallen@yahoo.com
 Randy Kim (3.0)  gkim314@gatech.edu
 Mike Chancey (3.0)  mikechancey@gmail.com
 Christian Peralta (3.0)  c.peralta16@gmail.com
 Jeremy Ackles (3.0)  jeremy.ackles91@gmail.com
 David Carr (3.0)  dcarrlic@gmail.com

John Young  (3.0)


jyoungjr01@outlook.com

Oye Sanwo (3.0)                    oyemayowa@gmail.com
Lucas Poon (3.0)  lucaspoon888@outlook.com
Matthew J. Shepherd (3.0) mattshepard97@yahoo.com
Zubair Sadik (3.0)                zsadik@bellsouth.net 
Mathew Prather (3.0)            mprat1985@hotmail.com
Willaim Capers (3.0)            waccapers@gmail.com
Ryan Reimers (3.0)

rrr0004@auburn.edu

John Miller 

Charod Dodd   (3.0)            

 johnmillerhc2@gmail.com 

charod_dodd@mac.com

Joseph Valente (3.0) 

Rich Pak (3.0)          

jjvalente78@gmail.com   

pak.rich1@gmail.com 

Brandon Reagin (3.0)     reaginbl@gmail.com
Bryndon Clark  (3.0)            bclarke85@gmail.com
Mehul Revankar (3.0)          Mehulr@gmail.com
Ajay Hooda (3.0)                 

Hoodaajay1@gmail.com

David Bennet (3.0)               dbenn60@gmail.com 
Adam Bedoian (3.0)               adambedoian@gmail.com
Jeffrey Harper (3.0)              flurfan67@yahoo.com       harper_315@hotmail.com
Roger Hopper (3.0)               Rkbama15nc@harter.net
Micah Earnest (3.0)               micah.earnest@gmail.com
Abhay Singh (3.0) abusingh@gmail.com
Jordan Collins (3.0)               j.collins3526@gmail.com

Jonathan Vogler (3.0)    

William Lamb (3.0)     

jonathanvogler@gmail.com 

chops19@msn.com

K.C. Kim (3.5)                  seongun1@hotmail.com 
Dave Wolf  (3.5)                     davewwolf@hotmail.com
MoDuncan (3.5)  mo.duncan@noricangroup.com
Brian Lowie (3.5)                  blowie@tcco.com

Okkar Pe (3.5)          

okkarpe@gmail.com 

Michael Ta  (3.5)  
Kyle Griswold (3.5)                
michaeldta@gmail.com
kylegriswold@ymail.com
Andy  Slavens (3.5)                 andrew610@att.net
Jim Fisher (3.5)                    jfisher800@gmail.com
Clint Ard  (3.5)                       clint.ard@ncr.com
Robert Sharpe (3.5)                  sharperf@hotmail.com
 Zach Fallon (3.5)                       Zachary.n.fallon@gmail.com

               

 

Jeff Hitt (3.5)    
Charlie Redmond (3.5)                     

jvhitt10@yahoo.com
charlie.redmond@aecom.com 

Emmett Moore (3.5)                moore_emmett1@columbusstate.edu

Chad Hardy (3.5) 

Charles Lamb (3.5)  

Kyle Krug (3.5)           

kevinchadhardy@hotmail.com

chops19@msn.com

Kylekrug85@gmail.com

Chai Jirasakhiran (3.5)    
Clay Lamb (3.5)       

cjirasak@bellsouth.net
Chops19@msn.com

Thiago Roveri (3.5)

Bharat Bhaskar (3.5)

Sanjay Patel (3.5)       

schiffel@hotmail.com

bharath.bhaskar@gmail.com

atl.spatel@gmail.com

Philip Morris (3.5)

KungChun Kim (3.5)

Jeremy Dowdy (3.5)
Eric Svancara (4.0)

Victor Limadeangelis (4.0)

Johnny Rayford (4.0)

James Giamarino (4.0)                     

philip.elisha.morris@gmail.com

seongun1@hotmail.com

jddowdy1@gmail.com
jacksonvile@hotmail.com

soxfan865@gmail.com

johnnyjr2@yahoo.com

james.giamarino2@pw.utc.com

Devaraj Thiruppathi (4.0)         dvthiru@yahoo.com
Alex Glass (4.0)               axel1140@gmail.com
Robbee Nelson (4.0)          robbeenelson@gmail.com
Kyle Canady  (4.0)           kyletcan@gmail.com
Jeff Hitt (4.0)            jvhitt10@yahoo.com

Wayne Van Ellis (4.0)                

 waynevanellis@msn.com

John Chapman (4.0)                 Johndchapman83@gmail.com
Ryan Jenks (4.0)                      rjenks@alumni.nd.edu
Chad Perkins (4.0)            

 chad.perkins@ymail.com

Solomon Jones (4.0)

Josh Cook (4.5)

solo_primetime@hotmail.com

sctennisguy@gmail.com

Michael Bruder (4.5) msbruder@gmail.com
David Wells (4.5)                             dwells@marion.k12.ga.us
Kim Chaze (4.5)                      

kchaze@comcast.net 

Alex Holland (4.5)  

Jeffrey D. Prichard               

alexholl91@gmail.com

prichard_jd@hotmail.com

Steven Spurlock (4.5)

Guillermo Gilson

Ted Bartolo (5.0)   

steven.spurlock@mga.edu

 Guillermogilson@gmail.com

 bartolos@cox.net

 

Female Players

 Vickie Riley (2.5)

 Irina Dorogokupets (2.5)

 Tracie Nobles (2.5)                                      

 

riley_vickie@yahoo.com

azalia975@yahoo.com 

tracie.l.nobles@hotmail.com


Jasmine Gertjerdes (2.5)          


jasminegertjegerdes@gmail.com

      
Deana Graham (2.5)               graham.deana@gmail.com
                  
Sarah Prichard (2.5)

sbelliott_22@yahoo.com

Venus McWilliams (2.5)

Venusmcwilliams@yahoo.com

 Pam Edwards (2.5)  pam@outdoorevents.com
 Emily Hays (2.5)              emilyehays@yahoo.com
 Jill Harrelson (3.0)               jill@jillsfamilyphotography.com
Regina Wilkerson (3.0)           wilkerson.reggie@gmail.com
Laura Lee (3.0)                     lauralee@tsys.com
Guadalupe  Colon-Rodriquez (3.0)             lupitacolon2011@hotmail.com
Phyllis Teel (3.0)                     bugladypt@aol.com
Ene Bostrup (3.0)                      munozene@hotmail.com
Adrienne Bentley (3.0)                  adrienne.bentley1gmail.com
Suzanne Carney (3.0)                         scgcatcher@gmail.com
Carson Goedert  (3.0)               carsongoedert@yahoo.com
Divya Rao (3.0)               divyarao21@gmail.com
Kate Driskell (3.0)                       katedriskell@gmail.com
Vivi Stoller (3.0)  
Jamie Rice (3.0)                        
vivistoller@gmail.com
jamie09rice@gmail.com

 

Amanda Rogers (3.5)                

 

rogersamanda2016@gmail.com

Katrina Barnes  (3.5)                        katrinabarnes@serrg.com  

Amanda Butts (3.5)  

Emilie Thompson  (3.5)             

amanda.butts@yahoo.com

emilie.c.thompson@gmail.com

Kristen Bowman (3.5)           
 Hannah Peavey (3.5)

dzbabe@gmail.com
hannahpeavey2012@hotmail.com

Kiara Pollnitz (3.5)                        Kiarapollnitz@gmail.com
Kristine Newton (3.5)                       kristinenewton@yahoo.com

Shannon Gentry (3.5)

Kayle Lyn Scott (3.5)                    

shannonj.gentry@gmail.com

KaylaLynnScott@gmail.com

Nancy Roman (3.5)
Sylvie Ledbetter (4.0/4.5)             

nancyroman2000@yahoo.com 
sdesharn@gmail.com

Paige Sturm (4.0)
                  
paigesturm@icloud.com
 
Chritina Lee (4.5)

chrisleealee@yahoo.com

        

 

 

About CORTA | Adults | Juniors | Community Outreach | Tournaments | Calendar | Support CORTA | The Web
All participants are responsible for adhering to the CORTA Code of Conduct.