2017 Publix Subs

Junior Team Tennis Committees

Junior Team Tennis Committees

Junior Board Member

Lee Norred

Junior Team Tennis Committee Chair

Mitchi Wade

TAUT Junior Team Tennis

Jennifer Shaw

School Junior Team Tennis

Luanne Ardovino
Kim Udy

High School Junior Team Tennis

Erin Bouthillier

Spring Junior Team Tennis

Marie Arnold
Kim Jeffers

Rules Committee

Deby Caldwell (Chairperson) 
Michelle Isaacs

High Performance
Derrick Taylor

Grievance Committee

John Illges (Chairperson) 706-596-9449
Ken Smith 706-610-7884 
Alison Cripe 706-405-9646

Grievance Appeal Committee

Mark Levy (Chairperson)  706-653-6211 
Mary Blackmon 706-304-6356
Bob Offer 706-536-5679

Code of Conduct Committee Members
Mark Levy
Angel Degree
David Overby


No comments have been made yet.

About CORTA | Adults | Juniors | Community Outreach | Tournaments | Calendar | Support CORTA | The Web
All participants are responsible for adhering to the CORTA Code of Conduct.