2017 OrangeTheory Fitness

CORTA Awards

Time to nominate! Each year CORTA takes time out to recognize the tennis community for their love of the game, sportsmanship and dedication to the community. It's that time of the year again! Time to recognize those that grace the community of tennis with their time, energy and leadership!! It's award time!! 

Click here to view the CORTA Awards criteria. Remember, to be considered, the award submission must be fully completed. This will help the committee to select the most deserving person to receive such honors from our tennis community.

We look forward to your input!  Let us know if you have any questions!

2018 CORTA Awards Committee  
Alpna Arora, Chair
Twila Miles, 

See the list of winners from 2001 to 2017

About CORTA | Adults | Juniors | Community Outreach | Tournaments | Calendar | Support CORTA | The Web
All participants are responsible for adhering to the CORTA Code of Conduct.