2017 Publix Fruit

Board of Directors

President - Dave Neuhart
Executive Vice President - Michelle Fuller
Vice President - John Holt
Vice President - Sara Dismuke
Vice President - Brian Smith
Treasurer -  Liz Wolverton
Secretary - Sue Goldman
Past President -Lauren Isom
Executive Committee Advisor/Expansion Project Chair - Will White 

Adaptive Tennis - Danny Fleishman
Adult Programs/Recreation & Development - Christopher Williams
Adult Programs/ Leagues - Alexis Chandler
Adult Tournaments - Jon Deloach
Awards - Alpna Arora
Finance - Chris Miller
Governance - Nancy Prescott
Outreach - Rudi Pierson
Facility - Steven Thiel
Junior Programs - Ramon Scott
Junior Tournaments - Roslyn Tymes
Legal Counsel - Brian Worstell
Public Relations - Sammy Cook
Special Events - Martha Johnson
Sponsorship & Development - Bill Bouthillier
Volunteers - Linda Gordon

Director Emerita - Lenora J. Garrard




No comments have been made yet.

About CORTA | Adults | Juniors | Outreach | Tournaments | Support CORTA | The Web
All participants are responsible for adhering to the CORTA Code of Conduct.